Carien Middlemost

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

+27 82 704 7400

carien@middlemosts.com

Centurion

Brenda Taylor

MAP Instructor / Massage Therapist

+27 72 119 8030

modalities@me.com

Broadacres & Mnandi

René Alberts

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

+27 82 895 2403

johan.a@mweb.co.za

Middelburg

Sari Jacobs

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

+27 83 324 7181

sariphysio@telkomsa.net

Pierre van Ryneveld

Suné van der Colff

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

+27 83 231 2028

sune.vandercolff@gmail.com

Hartbeespoortdam

Jana Kruger

MAP instructor and physiotherapist

+27 828788288 / +27 12 3324768

Krugervanzylphysio@gmail.com

Moot –  Waverley Pretoria

Mitha Cilliers

MAP Instructor

+27 82 824 5830

mithaworx@gmail.com

Mountain View

(Mitha does home visits)

Christelle van der Walt

MAP Instructor

+27 83 651 6242

map@397anton.co.za

397 Anton van Niekerk Street, Faerie Glen

Minki Keyser

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

Special Interest: Chronic pain & Fibromyalgia

+27 82 937 5620

minkikeyser@icloud.com

Moreleta Park

Teresa Muller

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

+27 82 558 6314

Waterkloof / Groenkloof / Muckleneuk

Sulene Ashton

MAP Instructor & Pilates Teacher

+27 76 499 6499

suleneashton@gmail.com

Jayshree Ramjee

MAP Instructor and Physiotherapist

+27 82 577 7238

Lisa Vermeulen

Mappy & Me classes (for moms & babies)

+27 72 341 5580

lisawolhuter@yahoo.com

Moreleta Park, Pretoria

Rennie Whitehouse
Celine van Zyl

MAP instructor and physiotherapist

+27 828788288 / +27 12 3324768

Krugervanzylphysio@gmail.com

Moot –  Waverley Pretoria

Riana van den Berg

+27 82 575 5701

814 Miligal street, Moreleta Park, Pretoria

Natasha Schoonees

Silverlakes Golf Estate &

397 Anton Van Niekerk Drive

Faerie Glen

083 289 5464

natasha.schoonees@outlook.com

Ninke Coetzee

592 Francis Baard str

Corfri

0827430546

ninkecoetzee@yahoo.com

Alike Bijker

Chamfuti straat 1161

Môregloed

0794502765

Alike@bijker.co.za

Martina Johannes

206 Corobay Street

Waterkloof Glen

0653894835

martinajoh.physio@gmail.com

Lara Niehaus

Centurion

079 89 89 108

lebersohn@gmail.com

Roswitha Yssel

Waverley Pretoria

0725099688

roswitha_yssel@hotmail.com

Marina Snyman

723 Trumper Street

Waverley

0836555293

radix.fitness.pilates@gmail.com

Nickey Erasmus

Map instructor and Physiotherapist

+27824687691

nickeye@absamail.co.za.

Erasmusrand,Monument Park ,Waterkloofridge

Rookaya Kadwa

0843506786

rookayakadwa@yahoo.com

Centurion Area